• 
    
    News

    • News
      Dates and Events
    • Media gallery
      Aero India 2017
    • All galleries
Су-30СМ
Photo
up

Su-30SM

Су-30СМ

PJSC “Irkut Corporation” as the main contractor of state defence order provides  serial production of Su-30SM highly maneuverable multirole fighters. The aircraft was developed by Sukhoi Design Bureau and is produced at the Irkutsk Aviation Plant – branch of PJSC “Irkut Corporation”.

The Su-30SM two-seat fighter is supermaneuverable, equipped with active phased array radar, thrust vectoring engines and canard surfaces.

The fighter can use modern and advanced precise air-to-air and air-to-surface armament.

The aircraft can be used to train the pilots for advanced multirole supermaneuverable single-seat fighters.

The Su-30SM multirole fighter is the further development of the Su-30MK combat aircraft family. The fighter was designed in accordance with the requirements of the Russian Air Force in terms of radar system, radio and recognition system, weapon structure, ejection seats and a number support systems.

The first contracts for delivery of Su-30SM fighters were concluded by the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation and JSC “Irkut Corporation” in 2012. It has been delivering the aircraft since December 2012. Data on the SU-30SM performance is not disclosed, as the aircraft is delivered for the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation.


Found a mistake on site? Please select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

Report mistake

Information about the mistake is successfully sent. Thank you!

Су-30СМ
Фото
наверх

Су-30СМ

Су-30СМ

ПАО «Корпорация «Иркут» в качестве головного исполнителя государственного оборонного заказа ведет серийный выпуск высокоманевренных многоцелевых истребителей Су-30СМ. Самолет разработан «ОКБ Сухого» и выпускается на Иркутском авиационном заводе – филиале ПАО «Корпорация «Иркут».

Двухместный истребитель Су-30СМ обладает сверхманевренностью, оснащен радиолокатором с фазированной антенной решеткой, двигателями с управляемым вектором тяги и передним горизонтальным оперением.

Истребитель способен применять современное и перспективное высокоточное вооружение класса «воздух-воздух» и «воздух-поверхность».

Самолет может использоваться для подготовки летчиков на перспективные многофункциональные сверхманевренные одноместные истребители.

Су-30СМ продолжает линейку боевых самолетов семейства Су-30МКИ. Истребитель адаптирован под требования российских ВВС в части систем радиолокации, радиосвязи и государственного опознавания, состава вооружения, катапультного кресла и ряда обеспечивающих систем.

Первые контракты на поставку  истребителей Су-30СМ заключены Министерством обороны РФ и ОАО «Корпорация «Иркут» в 2012 году. Поставка самолетов заказчику ведется с декабря 2012 года. Информация о летно-технических характеристиках истребителя Су-30СМ не раскрывается, поскольку самолет поставляется Министерству обороны России.

Нашли опечатку на сайте? Выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Сообщить об опечатке

Информация об опечатке успешно отправлена. Благодарим за помощь!