Management
Board of Directors
General Director
Innovations
Contacts
Procurement
up

Legislation

25.06.2014 By the Federal Government on December 8, 2010 № 2192-p: On alienation of a public company "United Aircraft Corporation" ordinary shares of OAO "Taganrog Aviation"
(0 Kb) Download
25.06.2014 By the Federal Government on February 14, 2009 № 172-p: Introduction to the Russian Federation as a contribution to the authorized capital of the Open Joint Stock Company "United Aircraft Corporation" under federal ownership of shares of open joint-stock companies
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Presidential Decree of 19 January 2009 number 69, "Questions of Open Joint Stock Company" United Aircraft Corporation "
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Presidential Decree of February 20, 2008 № 217 "On the national center of aviation"
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Presidential Decree of February 3, 2007 № 122 "On Some Issues of Open Joint Stock Company" United Aircraft Corporation"
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Presidential Decree of 20 February 2006 № 140 "On Joint Stock Company" United Aircraft Corporation "
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Presidential Decree dated August 04, 2004 № 1009 "On approval of the list of strategic enterprises and strategic joint"
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 By the Federal Government on December 14, 2010 № 2253-r: to provide state guarantees of the Russian Federation to secure the obligations of JSC "United Aircraft Corporation
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 DECREE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION on February 24, 2010 № 117-rp: Determination of JSC "United Aircraft Corporation" (Moscow), the only performer to place the Office of the President of the Russian Federation government contracts for the construction of aircraft: in 2010 - two IL 300PU-96-(M), in 2011 - two Tu-204-300 and two An-148-100
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 By the Federal Government on December 10, 2009 № 1892-p: On the direction of budget allocations to increase the authorized capital of JSC "United Aircraft Company" (Moscow)
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 By the Federal Government on April 22, 2009 № 547-p: the transformation of the federal state unitary enterprise "Flight Research Institute named after Gromov" and "Experimental Machine-Building Plant named after V. Myasishcheva "in public companies
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 By the Federal Government on December 10, 2008 № 1856-p, to amend the composition of the Governmental Commission for the integration of enterprises aircraft industry of the Russian Federation
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Russian Federation Government Resolution of 29 December 2010 № 1175 "On Amending Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation on February 16, 2008 N 91"
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Russian Federation Government Resolution of September 13, 2010 № 721 "On the granting in 2010 of state guarantees of the Russian Federation on the bond issue attracted by Open Joint Stock Company" United Aircraft Corporation "(in the red. Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 17.11.2010 N 923)»
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Russian Federation Government Resolution of 16 February 2008 № 91 "On approval of rules for granting subsidies in 2008-2010 subsidiaries and dependent companies of Open Joint Stock Company" United Aircraft Corporation "for reimbursement of the cost of interest on loans obtained in the Russian organizations in 2008-2010, to retool for up to 5 years "
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Russian Federation Government Resolution of February 22, 2007 № 119 "On measures for implementation of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation dated February 3, 2007 № 122" On Some Issues of Open Joint Stock Company "United Aircraft Corporation"
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Russian Federation Government Resolution of April 20, 2006 № 223 "On the Government of the Commission for the integration of enterprises aircraft industry of the Russian Federation"
(0 Kb) Download
15.11.2013 Russian Federation Government Resolution of April 20, 2006 № 224 "On measures for implementation of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of February 20, 2006 № 140" On Joint Stock Company "United Aircraft Corporation"
(0 Kb) Download
Found a mistake on site? Please select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

Report mistake

Information about the mistake is successfully sent. Thank you!

История
Руководство
Совет директоров
Президент
Правление
Вице-президенты
Стратегия
Законодательство
Реализация непрофильных активов
Активы к реализации
Объявления о торгах
Аренда
Компании
Клиенты и партнеры
Кадровая политика
Профессиональные стандарты
Молодежная политика
Школьникам и студентам
Кадровый резерв
Вакансии
Контакты
наверх

Законодательство

25.06.2014 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 8 декабря 2010 года № 2192-р: Об отчуждении открытым акционерным обществом "Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация" обыкновенных именных акций открытого акционерного общества "Таганрогская авиация"
pdf (84.79 Kb) Загрузить
25.06.2014 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 14 февраля 2009 года № 172-р: О внесении в качестве вклада Российской Федерации в уставный капитал открытого акционерного общества "Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация" находящихся в федеральной собс
pdf (160.575 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 19 января 2009 года № 69 «Вопросы открытого акционерного общества «Объединённая авиастроительная корпорация»
pdf (216.456 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 20 февраля 2008 года № 217 «О национальном центре авиастроения»
rtf (23.925 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 3 февраля 2007 года № 122 «О некоторых вопросах открытого акционерного общества «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация»
rtf (9.938 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 20 февраля 2006 года № 140 «Об открытом акционерном обществе «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация»
rtf (19.856 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 04 августа 2004 года № 1009 «Об утверждении перечня стратегических предприятий и стратегических акционерных обществ»
rtf (270.959 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 14 декабря 2010 года № 2253-р: о предоставлении государственной гарантии Российской Федерации в обеспечение исполнения обязательств ОАО "Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация
pdf (89.27 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 24 февраля 2010 года № 117-рп: Об определении ОАО "Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация" (г. Москва) единственным исполнителем для размещения Управлением делами Президента Российской Федерации государств
pdf (121.741 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 10 декабря 2009 года № 1892-р: О направлении бюджетных ассигнований на увеличение уставного капитала ОАО "Объединенная авиастроительная компания" (г. Москва)
pdf (86.998 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 22 апреля 2009 года № 547-р: о преобразовании федеральных государственных унитарных предприятий «Летно-исследовательский институт имени М.М.Громова» и «Экспериментальный машиностроительный завод имени В.М
pdf (143.702 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 РАСПОРЯЖЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 10 декабря 2008 года № 1856-р; о внесении изменений в состав Правительственной комиссии по обеспечению интеграции предприятий авиастроительного комплекса Российской Федерации
pdf (147.277 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 29 декабря 2010 года № 1175«О внесении изменений в Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 16 февраля 2008 г. N 91»
pdf (153.628 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 13 сентября 2010 года № 721« О предоставлении в 2010 году государственной гарантии Российской Федерации по облигационному займу, привлекаемому Открытым акционерным обществом "Объединенная авиастроительна
pdf (128.211 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 16 февраля 2008 года № 91«Об утверждении правил предоставления в 2008-2010 годах субсидий дочерним и зависимым акционерным обществам открытого акционерного общества «Объединенная авиастроительная корпора
rtf (122.82 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 22 февраля 2007 года № 119 «О мерах по реализации Указа Президента Российской Федерации от 3 февраля 2007 г. № 122 «О некоторых вопросах открытого акционерного общества «Объединенная авиастроительная кор
rtf (11.049 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 20 апреля 2006 года № 223 «О Правительственной Комиссии по обеспечению интеграции предприятий авиастроительного комплекса Российской Федерации»
rtf (14.665 Kb) Загрузить
15.11.2013 ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ от 20 апреля 2006 года № 224 «О мерах по реализации Указа Президента Российской Федерации от 20 февраля 2006 г. № 140 «Об открытом акционерном обществе «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация»
rtf (19.208 Kb) Загрузить
Нашли опечатку на сайте? Выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Сообщить об опечатке

Информация об опечатке успешно отправлена. Благодарим за помощь!