Civil aircraft
Il-114-300
Il-96-300
Superjet 100
MC-21
Military aircraft
Yaк-130
Su-35
Su-30MK
МiG-35
МiG-29К/KUB
Yaк-152
Su-30SM
Su-34
Су-57
Su-33
Su-32
Transport aircraft
Il-112V
MTS
IL-76MD-90A
Стратегическая и специальная авиация
Tu-160
Tu-95MC
Bе-200
Tu-214
Tu-22M3
up

Su-35

Су-35
Development: Sukhoi Design Bureau
The design phase: Production Production:

The Su-35 is designed for intercepting and destroying all classes of aerial targets in ranged and close air engagements, fighting for air superiority as well as hitting ground and sea-surface targets including troops and ground infrastructure covered by anti-aircraft weapons and located at a considerable distance from its base airfield.

The Su-35 is a version of the Su-27 fighter that has been deeply modernized to achieve a significant increase in its combat effectiveness against aerial, ground, and sea-surface targets. The design of the Su-35 incorporates the most successful engineering concepts that previously tested well on the Su-27/Su-30 family of airplanes.

This airplane combines the qualities of a modern fighter (super-maneuverability, superior active and passive acquisition aids, high supersonic speed and long range, capability of managing battle group actions, etc.) and a good tactical airplane (wide range of weapons that can be carried, modern multi-channel electronic warfare system, reduced radar signature and high combat survivability). The high combat effectiveness of the Su-35 airplane is achieved through its:

- Ability to operate independently, in a group of airplanes or as part of a battle group controlled from an aerial, ground-based or ship-based command center;
- Single integrated information-management system providing intellectual support to the pilot, which maintains communication and coordination between the crew and avionics equipment;
- Covert attacks on radio-emitting aerial targets at mid- and long-range;
- Attacks on ground and sea-surface targets with guided high-precision missiles without entering air defense zones;
- High target-tracking stability;
- Simultaneous air-to-air and air-to surface operations.

Versions of the Su-27, such as the Su-27M (T-10M) modernized fighters designed and produced on order from the Russian Air Force in the 1980s, had been demonstrated at international air shows under the name Su-35 since 1992. Their production was stopped due to a lack of financing in the 1990s. At the turn of the century, a review of the national Air Force’s needs for the foreseeable future, as well as global aircraft market forecasts, identified the requirement for a more radical modernization of the Su-27, building on the foundation that had previously been laid.

To make the airplane competitive compared to existing and future foreign fighters, it was required not only to significantly improve airborne equipment and weapons, but also to alter the airframe structure and power generation. As a result, the general concept of a new multi-purpose fighter – a thoroughly-modernized version of the Su-27 airplane – was generated by the middle of the first decade of the new century, retaining the name Su-35. Work on this project at Sukhoi Design Bureau was led by I. Demin. 

The Su-35 is a “4++” generation airplane that uses fifth-generation fighter technology. In 2009-2015, this technology created an advantage for the Su-35 over the other fourth-generation multi-purpose fighters offered on the global market. The new Russian fighter was designed so that it could fly and fight in conditions where "classic" (4+ generation) fighters were unable to engage in combat. It was envisioned that this “major modernization” would fill the gap between the Su-27 airplanes built or modified with “minor modernizations” until the production launch of fifth-generation airplanes, expected to enter the market within a decade.

The first flight model of the Su-35 airplane was assembled at the KnAAPO production site in August 2007. On the eve of the MAKS-2007 Moscow Air Show, it was transported on board an An-124 Ruslan heavy freighter to the Gromov airfield in Zhukovsky where, after its demonstration at the show, the final stage of ground tests continued prior to commencement of its flight testing stage. Tests of all five of the 117S-type engines from the test batch intended for installation on the Su-35 were completed successfully at a branch of NPO Saturn near Moscow in January 2008. Ground testing of airplane systems was completed by the middle of February.

The first flight of the new Russian fighter took place on February 19, 2008. The flight was piloted by Sergey Bogdan, Honored Test Pilot of the Russian Federation. The importance of the event was emphasized by Russian President Vladimir Putin’s and his then-future successor Dmitry Medvedev’s visit to the test site on February 20.

The key expected performance values were demonstrated and confirmed through flight tests. The second test item entered testing on October 2, 2008. Along with the new fighter’s entry into service and acceptance by the Russian Air Force, as well as its emergence on the global aircraft market, the aircraft continues to reinforce Russia’s position as one of the leading aviation powers of the 21st century.

Historyhttp://uacrussia.ru/en/aircraft/lineup/military/su-35/#history

Found a mistake on site? Please select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

Report mistake

Information about the mistake is successfully sent. Thank you!

Гражданская авиация
Ил-114-300
Ил-96-300
Superjet 100
МС-21
Военная авиация
Як-130
Су-35
Су-30MК
МиГ-35
МиГ-29К/КУБ
Як-152
Су-30СМ
Су-34
Су-57
Су-33
Су-32
Транспортная авиация
Ил-112В
МТС
Ил-76МД-90А
Стратегическая и специальная авиация
Ту-160
Ту-95МС
Бе-200
Ту-214
Ту-22М3
наверх

Су-35

Су-35
Разработка: ОКБ Сухого
Стадия проекта: Серийное производство Производство: Завод 1

Производство: КнААЗ им. Ю.А. Гагарина

Су-35 предназначен для перехвата и уничтожения в дальних и ближних воздушных боях всех классов воздушных целей, борьбы за господство в воздухе, а также для поражения наземных и надводных объектов войск, наземной инфраструктуры, прикрытых средствами ПВО и расположенных на значительных расстояниях от аэродрома базирования.

Су-35 – глубокая модернизация истребителя Су-27 с целью значительного повышения эффективности его боевого применения по воздушным, наземным и морским целям. В конструкции самолета Су-35 применены самые удачные технические решения, отработанные ранее на самолетах семейства Су-27/Су-30.

Самолёт сочетает в себе качества современного истребителя (сверхманевренность, совершенные активные и пассивные средства обнаружения, высокая сверхзвуковая скорость и большая дальность полёта, возможность организации групповых действий) и качества хорошего тактического самолёта (широкая номенклатура вооружений, современная многоканальная система радиоэлектронной борьбы, сниженная радиолокационная заметность и высокая боевая живучесть). Высокая эффективность боевого применения авиационного комплекса Су-35 достигается за счёт:

  • Ведения боевых действий автономно, в составе группы самолётов, а также в контуре управления вооружёнными силами от воздушных, наземных и корабельных командных пунктов;
  • Наличия единой интегрированной информационно-управляющей системы интеллектуальной поддержки лётчика, обеспечивающей взаимодействие между экипажем и системами комплекса бортового оборудования;
  • Обеспечения скрытой атаки радиоизлучающих воздушных целей на средних и больших дальностях;
  • Обеспечения атаки наземных и морских целей управляемыми высокоточными ракетами без входа в зону действия ПВО;
  • Высокой устойчивостью сопровождения цели;
  • Одновременной работы в режимах «воздух» - «воздух» и «воздух» - «поверхность».

Начиная с 1992г. под индексом «Су-35» на международных авиасалонах демонстрировались модификации Су-27 - модернизированные истребители Су-27М (Т-10М), созданные по заказу ВВС России в 80-х годах прошлого столетия. В 90-х годах их производство было прекращено из-за недостатка финансирования. На рубеже веков анализ потребностей отечественных ВВС на обозримую перспективу, а также прогнозы развития мирового авиарынка, обозначили необходимость более радикальной модернизации Су-27 с опорой на достигнутые ранее результаты.

Для обеспечения конкурентоспособности с современными и перспективными зарубежными истребителями, было необходимо не только существенно усовершенствовать комплексы бортового оборудования и вооружения, но и внести изменения в конструкцию планера машины и её силовую установку. В результате, к середине первого десятилетия нового века, в целом сформировалась концепция нового многофункционального истребителя - глубоко модернизированной машины семейства Су-27, за которым было сохранено название Су-35. Работы по проекту в ОКБ Сухого возглавил И.М. Дёмин.

Су-35 – это самолет поколения «4++», в котором использованы технологии истребителей пятого поколения. В период 2009–2015 гг. эти новые технологии позволят обеспечить Су-35 преимущество на мировом рынке по сравнению с другими предлагаемыми многофункциональными истребителями 4-го поколения. Новый российский истребитель создается таким образом, чтобы он мог летать и воевать в условиях, где «классические» истребители (поколения «4+») не могут вести боевые действия. Предусматривается, что «большая модернизация» закроет пробел между самолетами Су-27, построенными или доработанными в рамках «малой модернизации», и авиакомплексом 5-го поколения, который должен выйти на рынок в следующем десятилетии.

Первый летный образец самолета Су-35 был собран на КнААПО к августу 2007 г. Накануне начала авиасалона МАКС-2007 транспортным самолетом Ан-124 «Руслан» он был доставлен на аэродром ЛИИ им. М.М. Громова в Жуковском, где, после демонстрации на авиасалоне, были продолжены завершающие стадии наземной отработки перед началом летных испытаний. В январе 2008 года в подмосковном филиале НПО «Сатурн» успешно завершились испытания всех пяти двигателей типа «117С» опытной партии, предназначенной для установки на Су-35. К середине февраля завершилась наземная отработка бортовых систем самолёта.

Первый полет нового российского истребителя состоялся 19 февраля 2008 года. Пилотировал самолет заслуженный летчик-испытатель Российской Федерации Сергей Богдан. Важность события была подчеркнута визитом 20 февраля на испытательный полигон тогда еще президента РФ Владимира Путина и его будущего преемника Дмитрия Медведева.

В ходе лётных испытаний были подтверждены основные ожидаемые летные характеристики машины. 2 октября 2008 года к испытаниям был подключён второй опытный самолёт. Появление нового истребителя на вооружении отечественных ВВС и на мировом рынке авиатехники укрепит позиции России как одной из ведущих авиационных держав XXI века.

История созданияhttp://uacrussia.ru/ru/aircraft/lineup/military/su-35/#history

Нашли опечатку на сайте? Выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Сообщить об опечатке

Информация об опечатке успешно отправлена. Благодарим за помощь!